College                   Features                      Curriculum                      Resources             



Welcome to
 College of Computer Science



The college of computer science was established on August 1, 1994. It consists of the Department of Information Management, the Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, and the Department of Computer and Communication. In order to combine different expertise of researchers and effectively use common instruments, we integrate various related resources, researches and academic research energies to achieve a distinctive research and teaching team. Currently, there are three research centers in the college, including the Enterprise Electronic Commerce Value-added Service Center, the Information Security Teaching and Service Center, and the Digital Life Science and Technology Application Center.